Geo Countries

Time Zones Abbreviations Of Australia

Time Zone names with their abbreviations, UTC Offset and its location for Standard Time and Daylight Saving Time (DST) across the world.
AbbreviationsTime Zone NameUTC OffsetContinent/Region
ACDTAustralian Central Daylight Time+10:30Australia
ACSTAustralian Central Standard Time+09:30Australia
ACWSTAustralian Central Western Standard Time+08:45Australia
AEDTAustralian Eastern Daylight Time+11:00Australia
AESTAustralian Eastern Standard Time+10:00Australia
AWDTAustralian Western Daylight Time+09:00Australia
AWSTAustralian Western Standard Time+08:00Australia
CWSTCentral Western Standard Time (Australia)+08:45Australia
CXTChristmas Island Time+07:00Australia
LHSTLord Howe Standard Time+10:30Australia
LHSTLord Howe Summer Time+11:00Australia
NFTNorfolk Island Time+11:00Australia
UTC Date And Time Now
Tuesday, 17 May 2022
08:24:56 UTC/GMT

Disclaimer We can not guarantee that the information on this page is 100% correct.

Note : You could also suggest new features or report any error, to help us improve this website.

© Copyright 2022 Geocountries.comAbout | Contact