Geo Countries

Time Zones Abbreviations Of Antarctica

Time Zone names with their abbreviations, UTC Offset and its location for Standard Time and Daylight Saving Time (DST) across the world.
AbbreviationsTime Zone NameUTC OffsetContinent/Region
DAVTDavis Time+07:00Antarctica
DDUTDumont d'Urville Time+10:00Antarctica
MAWTMawson Station Time+05:00Antarctica
ROTTRothera Research Station Time-03:00Antarctica
SYOTShowa Station Time+03:00Antarctica
VOSTVostok Station Time+06:00Antarctica
UTC Date And Time Now
Tuesday, 17 May 2022
08:18:43 UTC/GMT

Disclaimer We can not guarantee that the information on this page is 100% correct.

Note : You could also suggest new features or report any error, to help us improve this website.

© Copyright 2022 Geocountries.comAbout | Contact